Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Thank you for your business.  Listed below are all of our upcoming BLS for Health Care Provider CPR classes, First Aid training, ACLS, PALS, and Community CPR courses for initial and update recertification.  Please click on the class and complete the registration and payment process to reserve your seat.  If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to info@baysidecpr.com or call 443-837-7891.

📍Annapolis 📍Glen Burnie 📍Dover Delaware

Thank you for your business and I hope you enjoy the class.   

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Host a Class at Your Facility

If your employees need to be CPR & First Aid certified, ACLS, PALS, give them the gift of a team building activity at your facility. Request a discounted quote today call (443)837-7891 or email info@baysidecpr.com

 

SAVE: $10.00 Use Promo Code "CASH" for payments in cash, must bring EXACT amount in with you. No change will be available.

Locations:

✔️Annapolis

✔️Glen Burnie

✔️Dover(Delaware)

✔️On-site and Corporate/Group Training w/ Discounts Available!

 

❤️SAME DAY CERTIFICATION❤️